Pierrot the Clown

June 15, 2011

Tribute to Placebo

Filed under: Uncategorized — kiva @ 6:17 pm

 

 

 Pierrot The Clown- Placebo 

And if you’re ever around
In the city or the suburbs of this town
Be sure to come around
I’ll be wallowing in sorrow
Wearing a frown
Like Pierrot the Clown

 

 

Sucker love is heaven sent.
You pucker up, our passion’s spent.
My hearts a tart, your body’s rent.
My body’s broken, yours is bent.

I serve my head up on a plate.
It’s only comfort, calling late.
Cuz there’s nothing else to do,
Every me and every you.

Like the naked leads the blind.
I know I’m selfish, I’m unkind.
Sucker love I always find,
Someone to bruise and leave behind.

All alone in space and time.
There’s nothing here but what here’s mine.
Something borrowed, something blue.

-Every me and every you.

My dearest, i love Placebo, and so i make this tribute.

 

I was never grateful 

that’s why I spend my days alone

I’m forever black-eyed

a product of a broken home

– black eyed

Before our innocence was lost,
You were always one of those ,
Blessed with lucky sevens ,
And the voice that made me cry .
My Oh My.

– A song to say goodbye

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

