Pierrot the Clown

June 3, 2011

GOOD DAY MY BELOVED ONES!

I HAVE ARRIVED!

Oook then, everybody, listen up!

Hello, Im Kiva and I love Placebo, the band (understatement.) i think Brian is amazing. (just wanted to let everybody know that because thats about all you need to know about me *laughs* and if you’ve never heard of them, which is very likely, I highly suggest you check them out.) so now that thats over, you should know that I’m basing my magnificent blog on, not only Photography,  but Fashion as well! and you’ll love it, you will! I have great taste! HAHA!! love lots your bloggeress ❤

Oh! since this is my first post, lets start off with the image of the week.

David Armstrong’s “Mad About the Boy”

I personally love the photograph, the name fits it.


Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

